Homepage / Contact us / Follow Us / Sitemaps/ Chinese/ English
24-hour hotline:18801209311
010-57120308    010-57120300

Typical Case

Angel international transport co.,Ltd  is approved the first company of agent transport by MOFC, which is A grade in custom-clearance, and offer one station logistics
Typical Case
Query Tool
Beijing Angel International Transportation Co., Ltd
Address:Room A6-1602 Midtown, Guangqumen Falily Building 4,Beijing,China
Sales Hotline:010-57120308

010-57120300

24-hour hotline:18801209311
Fax:010-67750057
Email:marketing@agltrans.com
Website:www.agltrans.com
Typical Case

Typical Case > Typical Case > Mitsubishi Electric import

Mitsubishi Electric import
In the 90-year history, Mitsubishi Motors is committed to cutting-edge technology and expertise in research and development activities and in the development and manufacture of high-performance products and equipment systems on this basis.
Mitsubishi Electric has long established a global network of its companies, research institutions and manufactured by a single entity, technical information and data provided to each division, the process of creating first-class products in each department plays an important role. Mitsubishi Motors, while maintaining its leading position in the field of industrial and heavy electrical equipment, satellites, defense systems, elevators and escalators, automotive electronic products, air-conditioning, ventilation equipment, etc., and will further expand in the mobile communication devices, display devices The display device technology and leading-edge semiconductor and other areas of the world market share. In addition, Mitsubishi will also aim to develop new business areas, particularly in areas such as environmental protection and water purification success.
Mitsubishi Electric's business in China, with the process of China's development and a step by step development and growth. From 1978 to undertake the Baoshan Iron and Steel Plant began generating equipment, provides a variety of industrial and household electrical equipment, electrical equipment, elevators, air conditioners and other products and equipment to Chinese customers. But also actively carry out technical exchange and cooperation activities with many enterprises in China.
As of April 2010, Mitsubishi Electric joint ventures and wholly owned enterprises in China has reached 24, which in the field of electronic devices auto parts, semiconductors, and power transmission equipment, elevators, railway vehicle electrical products, industrial automation equipment, the broad areas of household appliances and other electronic machines, are to carry out the undertakings and active technology transfer.
Mitsubishi Electric (China) Co., Ltd. was established in October 1997 as an investment company, in the future we will further develop our investment activities in China, and as an integrated electronic Electrical Company - Mitsubishi Electric in China's window, will continue to expand and joint research and development of Chinese scientific research, and other units, personnel training, cultural exchanges and other activities for China-Japan friendship and contribute to economic development.
Copyright © 2014 Beijing Angel International Transportation Co., Ltd Beijing ICP 05030701    Technical support:CindaNet  
展开

设为首页 / 联系我们 / 关注我们 / 网站地图/ 中文/ English
全国24小时服务热线:13699288639
010-57120308    010-57120300

典型案例

安可国际是由商务部批准的一级国际货运代理企业、A类报关资质,具有进出口代理、国际运输、报关的一站式物流服务公司。
典型案例
快捷工具
北京安可国际货运代理有限公司

销售热线:010- 57120308
                 010-57120300
24小时热线:13699288639
传真:010-67750057
邮箱:marketing@agltrans.com
公司网站:www.agltrans.com
典型案例

典型案例 > 典型案例 > 三菱电机进口

     
        三菱电机进口
        在90年的历史中,三菱电机始终致力于尖端技术及专门知识的研究开发活动,并且在此基础上从事高性能产品及设备系统的开发和制造。
        三菱电机长期以来建立起的全球网络将旗下各公司、研究机构及制作所连为一体,为各事业部门提供的技术信息及资料,在各部门创造一流产品的过程里 发挥了重要的作用。三菱电机在保持公司在工业及重电设备、卫星、防御系统、电梯及自动扶梯、汽车用电子用品、空调、通风设备等领域的领先地位的同时,还将 进一步拓展在移动通信设备、显示设备、显示装置技术及尖端半导体等领域的世界市场份额。此外,三菱还将致力于拓展新的事业领域,特别在环境保护和净化水质 等领域取得了成功。
        三菱电机在中国的事业,随着中国发展的进程而一步步发展、壮大。从1978年承接宝山钢铁总厂发电设备开始,向中国的广大客户提供各种工业用与家用的机电设备、电力设备、电梯、空调机等各类产品及设备。同时,也与中国众多企业积极进行各项技术交流·合作活动。
        截至20104月,三菱电机在中国的合资、独资企业已达24家,它们在汽车零部件、半导体等电子器件领域,以及输变电设备、电梯、铁道车辆用电机品、工业自动化设备、家用电器等电子、机器的广泛领域内 ,均开展着各项事业并积极进行技术转让。
       三菱电机 ( 中国 ) 有限公司成立于199710月,作为一家投资性公司,今后我们将进一步开展我们在中国的投资活动,并且作为综合电子机电企业三菱电机在中国的窗口,将 不断展开与中国各科研等单位的共同研究开发、人才培育、文化交流等活动,为中日友好及中国经济发展作出贡献。

2014 版权所有 © 北京安可国际货运代理有限公司  京公网安备11010102001515号 京ICP备09017106号-1  
展开